我們的技術

Exergy EthorCEL®PURAQ™ 产品基于Exergy专利的高级电去离子(AEDI)技术。 AEDI是板框膜组件(如照片所示),通常称为堆栈。当电池堆中充满低压电时,它会连续将水的可电离成分去除到非常低的水平,从而使系统能够从工艺用水中产生去离子水,以供再利用–对于EthorCEL®而言;或使用PURAQ™平台生产去离子淡水。

Exergy AEDI连续加工,通过一步加工即可代替当今瓶中的离子交换(IX)树脂。它允许在加工应用中按需生产去离子水(新鲜水和循环水),而无需再生或加工的要求AEDI不需要使用化学物质进行再生,也不需要现场运输进行再生。

Exergy创新技术利用了多种离子交换膜和电化学原理解决各行业的制造问题:

  • 电子工业

  • 太阳能产业

  • 磁盘驱动器工业

  • 金属制造业

  • 航空航天工业

EthorCEL®技術

EthorCEL®采用了先进的电去离子(AEDI)技术,利用离子交换膜、离子交换树脂和直流电势去除水中可电离成分。AEDI在一个模块中实现了两种技术:电渗析和离子交换。离子交换膜将离子交换混合床与电极分离。离子交换树脂从工艺水中去除离子物质,电极在直流整流器供电时实现树脂的电再生。

 

EthorCEL®的设计和开发目的是为了确保总溶解固体(TDS)较低的工艺水可净化为超高纯水规格,满足高科技应用的需求。标准EthorCEL®可实现TDS降低到0.99以上。EthorCEL®不同模块的资源需求为0.8 - 1.6 kWh/1000加仑的高纯水。

 

具体取决于各项工艺参数,如工艺水质、回收水的预期产物水质和温度。直流电压的范围取决于待回收的工艺水质量。EthorCEL®处理后的水质取决于工艺水质。工艺水中含有几百ppm的总溶解固体,其中的纯化水比电阻可实现较低的MΩ -cm进水水质,ppm TDS可降至18 MΩ产物水质。EthorCEL®技术能够达到高纯度操作的严格水质标准。

©2020 by Exergy Systems Inc.

Our Tech

Exergy EthorCEL® and PURAQ™ products are based on Exergy patented Advanced electrodeionization (AEDI ) technology. AEDI is a plate and frame membrane assembly (as shown in the photo) , which is commonly referred to as Stack. When the stack is charged with low voltage electricity, it continuously removes ionizable components of water, to very low levels, allowing the systems to produce deionized water from process water, for reuse – in the case of EthorCEL® ; or produce deionized fresh water using the PURAQ™ Platform.

Exergy AEDI continuous processing, replaces today’s Ion exchange (IX) resins in bottles with one step processing. It allows for on-demand production of deionized water (both fresh and recycled) in processing applications, without the demands for regeneration or processing AEDI does not require regeneration using chemicals or needs to be shipped offsite for regeneration.

Exergy innovative technologies use a variety of membrane and electrochemical principals to solve broad manufacturing problems in various industries:

  • Electronics

  • Solar 

  • Disk Drives

  • Metals

  • Aerospace

Techpage.png

Product Integration Concept

Ethorcel.png

EthorCEL® is based on Advanced Electrodeionization (AEDI) technology which remove ionizable constituents from water using ion exchange membranes, ion exchange resins, and a DC electrical potential. AEDI provides two technologies in one module: electrodialysis and ion exchange. Ion exchange membranes separate an ion exchange mixed bed from electrodes. The ion exchange resins remove ionic matter from process water, the electrodes provide electro-regeneration of the resin when energized by a DC rectifier.

 

The EthorCEL® is designed and built to ensure the purification of low TDS process water to ultra pure specifications normally required by high tech applications. A TDS reduction to more than 99% can be accomplished with a standard EthorCEL®.  The energy requirement for the different EthorCEL® modules is 0.8 to 1.6 kWh/1,000 gallons of high-purity water. 

 

This depends on various process parameters such as process water quality, desired product  quality of the recovered water, and temperature. The applied DC voltage is ranged depending on the quality of the process water being recovered.  The quality of the water produced by EthorCEL® depends on the process water quality. The specific resistivity of the purified water from process water with hundreds of ppm in total dissolved solids (TDS) to low  MΩ -cm incoming water quality, producing low ppm TDS to 18  MΩ -cm product quality. EthorCEL®  is able to meet strict water quality standards for high purity operations .